Our Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers committed to the Mission of Perinton Ambulance and serves as our governing body. Our Directors are generally responsible for overseeing our programs and activities. They function as fiduciaries of the organization with legal responsibilities who help promote, progress, and develop strategic planning and objectives. Directors serve as ambassadors of Perinton Ambulance by supporting and advocating on our behalf.

To be a board member, you must be a resident of the Town of Perinton or Village of Fairport, or a majority owner of a business located within those municipalities. Board meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. You must be able to commit to a two-year term of service. If you are interested in contributing your time and talent, and would like to be considered for nomination to our board, please call our office at 223-4250 to learn about the process

Chairperson: Ginny Gullo

President: Ginny Gullo
Vice President: Richard van den Berge
Secretary: Nancy Blake
Treasurer: Nancy Blake

Rob Conti
Stephanie Guchone
Jim Morrow
Douglas Stark
Mike Fritz
Tim Nichols
Beth Sardone
Lisa Pelletier