Leadership Team

Executive Officers

President: Jon LeRoy, EMT, AEMD

Vice President – Operations: Richard van den Berge, EMT, AEMD

Vice President – Administration: Jennifer Goodness, EMT

Vice President – Finance: Nancy Blake

Board of Directors

Director at Large: Jean Fitch

Director at Large: Virginia Gullo, RN, EMT

Director at Large: B. Rick Hall, EMT

Director at Large: Oliver Kreckel, EMT

Director at Large: Alyssa Posner, EMT

Director at Large: Timothy Nichols, EMT-P

Director at Large: David Sansone, EMT


Non-Corps Director at Large: Brian Cardona

Non-Corps Director at Large: Scott MacCollum



Operations Team

Chief: Brian Wiedman, BS, EMT-P

Deputy Chief: Mark Pospiech, EMT-P

Training Coordinator: D. James Carver, EMT-P, CIC

EMT Supervisor: Jaimie Watters, EMT

Driver Supervisor: Steven Aurand, EMT

Dispatch Supervisor: Jean Fitch

Quality Assurance: Carolyn Hanna, EMT

Safety Officer: Paul Daniels

Director of Staffing: Carolyn Hanna, EMT


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Perinton Ambulance : Welcome !


Lost Password


Please contact the administrator.